• Welcome to the CTAMFT Blog!

    A dynamic community for members of the Connecticut Association for Marriage and Family Therapy and their constituents.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 43 other followers

2013 Election Results

CTAMFT is pleased to announce the results of the 2013 Election and Board of Director appointees. All newly elected members and appointees have assumed their positions as of July 1st, 2013.

Board of Directors:
Secretary (new term): Rosemarie Coratola, Psy.D., LMFT
Treasurer (appointed): Michele L. Parker, Ph.D., LMFT
Treasurer-Elect: Jeffrey Schutz, MA
Director: Maryann Hayes LaBella, MA, LMFT
Student Representative: Jessica Floyd

Nominating Election Committee:
Member (new term): Paula Levy, MA, LMFT
Member: Carolyn Yates, MA
Member (appointed): Charles P. LeMieux, III, MA, LMFT

Academic Committee:
Liaison (appointed): Sebastian Perumbilly, Ph.D., LMFT